2017 Calendar of Events

Each event scheduled has a specific start time listed on the calendar. Please plan to arrive 30 minutes prior to the event.

All events are weather permitting. Please check here prior to the ride to confirm.

Thu Feb 23-26 High Rollers Weekend – Las Vegas, NV, USA
Sun Mar 19 SLC Scooter Scene Ride to Capitol – 9th & 9th, 901, 913 E 9th S, Salt Lake City, UT 84105, USA
Sun Mar 26 March Mountain Maze – 443 27th St, Ogden, UT 84401
Sun Apr 23 Davistation – Cherry Hill, 1325 Main St, Kaysville, UT 84037, USA
Sat May 6 Two Bit Scoot-n-Soul – 443 27th St, Ogden, UT 84401
Sat May 20 VSL Voyage – 3419 State St, South Salt Lake, UT 84115, USA
Fri Jun 2 Car Show Crash – 443 W 27th St, Ogden, UT 84401, USA
Sat Jun 17 A Very British Gathering – 58 E 2100 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Wed Jul 5-9 AmeriVespa 2017 – Seattle, WA, USA
Fri Jul 14-16 Mountain Meadow Mayhem III – Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Sat Aug 19 Wyoming and Back – Coalville, UT 84017, USA
Sat Sep 9 Peach Days – Car Show – Brigham City, UT, USA
Sun Oct 1 Distinguished Gentlemen’s Ride – Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Sun Oct 15 4th Annual Two Bit Antelope Run – Antelope Island, Utah, USA
Sat Oct 28 Haunted Scooter Ride – Salty Creative, 443 27th St, Ogden, UT 84401, USA
Sat Nov 25 Ogden Electric Light Parade – Salty Creative, 443 27th St, Ogden, UT 84401, USA
Sun Dec 10 Frosty Ball Ride – Salty Creative, 443 27th St, Ogden, UT 84401, USA